Vinyl Records, LPs and CD Marketplace
Cart Sign In

MONOGRAPH Vinyl Records and CDs

Monograph was a London-based indie rock band that began recording music in 1995 and broke up in 2000. Monograph released one album and three singles on Matt Haynes' (ex-Sarah Records) Shinkansen Recordings label between 1998 and 2000. Their vocalist and guitarist, Rob Crutchley, was also the main songwriter and their records were produced by Broken Dog’s guitarist Clive Painter, with that band's Martine Roberts also guesting on several songs. A self-titled mini-album was issued under the alias Pacific Radio in 2000, while a subsequent album entitled 'Everything Is In The Past' remains unreleased. Early supporters of the band included Steve Lamacq, Gideon Coe and Sean Hughes. The BBC Radio 1 DJ John Peel played songs from each of their releases and the band recorded a Peel session in 1999 (the first act on the Shinkansen roster to do so). Rob also took part in two live John Peel Christmas Specials with Broken Dog at Maida Vale and Peel Acres. Members: Rob Crutchley Gethyn Jordan Steve McNairn Surain Lokuge

Monograph Discography        Recently Listed             

Refine Search Results

Cat Num

No Vinyl+CDR

     All  0-9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

13 Listed For Sale:   monograph       

Page 1 of 1
  Artist   Title Format Quantity           Price   
Don't Gimme Shelter  Monograph Don't Gimme Shelter 7"   2 listed $1 - $4 View All
Lorelei  Monograph Lorelei CD   3 listed $6 - $21 View All
Paper Museum  Monograph Paper Museum 7", EP   3 listed $4 - $7 View All
Please Don't Be Afraid Of Anything  Monograph Please Don't Be Afraid Of Anything CD, 7"   4 listed $4 - $19 View All
Monographic  Monographic Monographic LP   1 listed $12  Details 
Top of Page Page 1 of 1

All  0-9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z