Vinyl Records, LPs and CD Marketplace
Cart Sign In

SHAME CLUB Vinyl Records and CDs

Shame Club is a four piece, straightforward Rock-n-Roll band. Founded in 2000 by Jon Lumley (guitar/lead vox) and Bryan Pollard (drums), they've been deafening audiences across STL and nationwide. Born on May 7, 2000, around the core guitar and vocals of Jon Lumley the band took its time to find it’s feet. A revolving cast of characters filling various positions in the band as they tried to find their voice. Andy White joined Jon on guitar in 2001 after seeing the band in its early incarnation about 20 times. Eric Eyster joined a couple of months later, after seeing them once. That’s when the sounds began to mesh. 2004 saw Shame Club release the first of what would be two self-released albums. 2005 found the band with a complete and solid line-up due to permanent addition of the heavy-handed Ken McCray (ex-Riddle of Steel) on drums. 2005 also saw a more fleshed out second release from the band thanks in no small part to the immediate chemistry between Eyster and McCray. In 2008 Shame Club released “Come On”, their third release, on Small Stone Records, recorded in Norman OK. with Carl Amburn at Mousetrap Studios.

Shame Club Discography        Price Guide       Recently Listed       Email Alerts       

Refine Search Results

Cat Num

No Vinyl+CDR

     All  0-9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

5 Listed For Sale:   shame club       

Page 1 of 1
  Artist   Title Format Quantity           Price   
Come On  Shame Club Come On CD   5 listed $8 - $28 View All
Top of Page Page 1 of 1

All  0-9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Search SHAME CLUB at