Vinyl records, LPs and CDs



Windows In The Jungle



Format: LP
Condition: NM / VG (Media / Cover)    More Info
Label: Mercury 8140071
Country: Germany
Released: 1983
Genre: Pop Rock
Num In Set: 1
Barcode: 042281400711
Quantity: 1 in stock

A1 - 24 Hours. - 8:04
A2 - Oomachasaooma (Feel The Love) - 5:08
A3 - Yes I Am - 5:59
A4 - Americana Panorama - 3:43
B1 - City Lights - 3:30
B2 - Food For Thought - 3:32
B3 - Working Girls - 4:21
B4 - Taxi Taxi - 7:47
Recorded and mixed at Strawberry Studios Stockport, England.
Original sound recording made by Phonogram Ltd. Made in Britain.
Mastered at the Townhouse, London.
℗ 1983 Phonogram Ltd.
Herausgeber: Phonogram GmbH Hamburg
Printed in West Germany.
Track A2 is titled "Feel the love • oomachasaooma" on the back cover and "Oomachasaooma (Feel The Love)" on the center label. All track titles on the back cover have punctuation at the end (either a full stop or an exclamation mark) with the exception of track A2. Track titles are given as on the center labels.
Barcode0 42281 40071 1Label CodeLC 0268Rights SocietyGEMA
Drums - Simon Phillips
Drums, Percussion - Steve Gadd
Engineer [Assistant] - Chris Jones
Keyboards - Mike Timony, Vic Emerson
Mastered By [Originally] - Ian Cooper
Mixed By, Engineer - Martin Lawrence
Producer, Directed By, Engineer, Lead Vocals, Electric Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion - Eric Stewart
Producer, Directed By, Vocals, Bass Guitar, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Percussion - Graham Gouldman
Saxophone - Mel Collins
Sleeve - STd
Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar - Rick Fenn
Vocals, Percussion, Marimba - Stuart Tosh
Written-By - Eric Stewart, Graham Gouldman

View Shipping Costs
Add to Wish List
Add Email Alert
Rolf Bruene (Nordrheinwestfalen, Germany)

Overall Rating:

Feedback: 100% positive (9 ratings)
Fill Rate: 100% availability
Time To Ship: 0.4 days (10.1 hrs)
Response Time: 0.2 days (5.8 hrs)
Seller For: 3 years
Transactions: 14

1,152 items   Updated in last 24 hours

Return Policy    Grading    Contact Seller


More Payment Options

A124 Hours.8:04
A2Oomachasaooma (Feel The Love)5:08
A3Yes I Am5:59
A4Americana Panorama3:43
B1City Lights3:30
B2Food For Thought3:32
B3Working Girls4:21
B4Taxi Taxi7:47

Note: Tracklist supplied by a 3rd party and matched by barcode. May differ from item being sold.