Store Information
Send Us Your Wants
Main Page    Shopping Cart    Blank Order Form    Contact Us
5298 items in inventory

  Artist  Title  Format  Information  Country  Label  Condition  Item #  Genre  Price USD     
 Men In Black The Album ~ 1997 New Factory Sealed 2 Album Set ~ 16 Tracks LP 
2 Lp Vinyl Album Set~new, Never Played~factory Sealed In The original Shrinkwrap~out Of Print~no Cuts Or Drilled Holes In The gatefold Cover~no Cracks Or Seam Splits In The Cover~no Writing On cover~has The Original Sticker On The Shrinkwrap Detailing Songs that Are On The Album~vintage 1997 Columbia Records 68169~features the Following 16 Tracks On 2 Lp’s (showing Artist~title~timing): A1. will Smith ~ Men In Black (backing Vocals – Coko) 3:45, A2. Snoop doggy Dogg ~ We Just Wanna Party With You (vocals Trey Lorenz, produced By & Featuring Rap By Jermaine Dupri) 4:33, A3. Ginuwine ~ i'm Feelin' You 4:40, A4. Alicia Keys ~ Dah Dee Dah (sexy Thing) 4:11, B1 . Will Smith ~ Just Cruisin' 3:59, B2. The Roots ~ the 'notic (vocals Featuring D'angelo) 5:21, B3. Trey Lorenz ~ Make you Happy (producers – Cory Rooney, Mariah Carey, Vocals – Honey B. fly) 4:06, B4. Nas ~ Escobar '97 (3:32), C1. Emoja ~ Erotik City 4:34, C2. A Tribe Called Quest ~ Same 'ol Thing 4:27, C3. Destiny's child ~ Killing Time 5:07, C4. 3t ~ Waiting For Love 3:48, D1. De La soul ~ Chanel No. Fever 3:23, D2. Buckshot Lefonque ~ Some Cow fonque (more Tea, Vicar?) Producer – Branford Marsalis 5:10, D3. danny Elfman ~ M.i.b. Main Theme 2:58, D4. Danny Elfman ~ M.i.b. closing Theme 2:38~this Is The Lp You Have Been Waiting For… absolutely Perfect~orders Processed & Mailed Fast With Shipping notification Email Sent To You-ships In Sturdy Cardboard Mailer~we write: Fragile Do Not Bend, Drop Or Crush On The Cardboard Mailer- outstanding 100% Positive Feedback-buy From A Trusted 5 Star Seller in Business Since 1982~#al5... 
Usa Columbia Records New Factory Sealed  Pop ~ R&B $29.99 Info  Buy 

Powered by MusicStack